Members of the Tech East Board are responsible for overseeing Tech East’s strategy, programmes and plans.

Lisa Perkins – Chair

Director of Research and Innovation at BT

John Dugmore

CEO at Suffolk Chamber of Commerce

Prof Fiona Lettice

Pro-Vice-Chancellor Research & Innovation and Professor of Innovation Management, UEA

Neil Miles

Founder & CEO at Inawisdom

Chris Sargisson

CEO Diss & Thetford CA + Consultant @ Sargisson Associates

Julian Munson – New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership Representative

Head of Enterprise Zones and Innovation

Jai Raithatha – Suffolk Local Authorities Funding Representative

Head of Economic Development at Suffolk County Council

Roberta Willner – Norfolk Local Authorities Funding Representative

Business Development Manager at Norfolk County Council

The management team is responsible for delivering the Tech East Vision and Mission while giving personal support to Members and Strategic Partners.

Tim Robinson

Chief Operating Officer

Brigette Currin